VPS sign up problem
Sorry for the stupid question. I'm completely new to servers in general and I want to sign up for a VPS.

On the sign-up page, I have to fill in these fields:

ns1 , ns2 , domain or something like that

I have no idea what I should write into these fields (apart from password obviously), and there's no help tips in the site...
This is of no matter for a VPS. Simply fill in any domain there. It's something outdated from the old times of WHMCS that simply doesn't make sense for a VPS.
(2015-12-20, 10:26:34 pm)mohammedadam333 Wrote: Sorry for the stupid question. I'm completely new to servers in general and I want to sign up for a VPS.

On the sign-up page, I have to fill in these fields:

ns1 , ns2 , domain or something like that

I have no idea what I should write into these fields (apart from password obviously), and there's no help tips in the site...

Thanks ! . Now I cant validate any coupon code . I tried over 20 codes and still it doesnt work . How can I get a coupon number that is working ?
Contact the provider and ask if they have any currently active coupon for new customers?
Thank you but thats not helping . You see I am not a customer or any anything . I live in Sudan witch means no fast internet or even internet shopping . People here dont even know what a visa card is. So I need a code without buying anything because I dont have a visa card or paypal account or anything like that .
Good luck. You're not going to get anything like that. You're just asking for a free VPS from a provider which they do not provide. The coupons are just for discount for new customers/new orders.

You can get a free VPS on Freedomain.club. No requirement of a credit card, PayPal or anything else. We unfortunately cannot provide you with a free VPS due to sanctions against Sudan formed by the U.S.
Damn are you serious ? then where can get a vps that is allowed in Sudan other than Freedomain.club ?