League of legends VS Dota2
I've been playing Lol for 6 years now and i really like it.
Dispite the flamers and the feeders in its community it is one of my favourite games and no matter how much i get tilted i always go back to it.
I tried dota2 , let me be honest . It sucks . The gameplay is so weird and looks stressing.
(2016-11-22, 5:30:45 am)StormSpirite Wrote:  I've been playing Lol for 6 years now and i really like it.
Dispite the flamers and the feeders in its community it is one of my favourite games and no matter how much i get tilted i always go back to it.
I tried dota2 , let me be honest . It sucks . The gameplay is so weird and looks stressing.

Dota 2 player here, I would recommend reading a guide and watching some videos before you get playing in Dota 2. There are waaay more mechanics in Dota 2 than in LoL and the gameplay to say the least is very much more difficult. here are some links to get you started

https://purgegamers.true.io/g/dota-2-guide/
[Image: img.php?userid=15852]
League of Legends is a good game, but it became boring for me because of some noobs in game, and also LoL is banning people for like 20 minutes, for disconnecting a game, though i was timed out and they banned me for 20 minutes, so to start a match, i have to wait every 20 minutes, and for 5 times. I also tried to contact their support but got no answer from this. They should fix their system...
Played both games, selling both game accounts at epicnpc (but I have another main account for steam/dota2). Got bored of the 2 games, but, I should say, both games are fun and irritating at the same time.

Dota2 however is much fun to play (need high skill level) especially with friends.

Any player that shifts from
Dota2 to LOL, would instantly get LOL.
LOL to Dota2, they would find it confusing/hard.

What I like with Dota2
- Teleport scrolls
- Larger maps
- More skills than the usual qwer for dota2. Lame LOL got 4 keys only.