Appaton - Deploy Apps Like Wordpress in Cpanel On Powerful and Secure CLOUD
Star 
Hello world,

I am really excited to announce Appaton a cloud hosting platform powered by Cpanel, designed for developers. We are still in the early stage with few features and want your help to test our services So that we create and deploy right features. We don't want to waste our time on something nobody wants and want you to help us to create our roadmap.

I worked as a freelancer and always have a problem with current web hosting available in the market. Companies like Koding and Codeanywhere somehow solved many of those problems but still they not good for making projects live. And now we are in the process of creating a product that can solve many problems for you. You can do some amazing things like sharing your app with others and taking snapshots, cloning your Cpanel account just like cloud vps. One can deploy around 5 application without any credits.

Yes, We are giving out 5 free applications (Cpanel Accounts) with basic configuration (5GB DISK and 30GB Bandwidth on each app). All your app will be hosted on our Powerfull and Safe CLOUD servers.

Visit - https://appaton.com/

Check out Appaton’s introduction - https://blog.appaton.com/an-introduction-to-appaton/
Know more about Appaton’s share - https://blog.appaton.com/what-is-appatons-share-2/

How to apply Coupon Code.

1. Login to your account
2. Go to - https://host.appaton.com/profile
3. Click on Coupon tab then use this coupon - EARLYMVP5
4. You are good to go.

Remember You can only use 'Free Tier' Package with that coupon

Happy Coding,
Team Appaton
Hello
@Appaton

I recently create account but it show different specification then you mention here

Total space is 2 Gb instead of 5 GB
And total bandwidth is 5 GB instead of 30 GB
Hey,
We just fixed it, Thank you for reporting that.
@Appaton

Wow! Your panel looks sleek, modern and it works very well.
Here are a few suggestions: